Search

Type your text, and hit enter to search:
Close This site uses cookies. If you continue to use the site you agree to this. For more details please see our cookies policy.
There are no upcoming events in this month.
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
Monday 27th December
Tuesday 28th December
Wednesday 29th December
Thursday 30th December
Friday 31st December
Saturday 1st January
Monday 3rd January
Tuesday 4th January
Wednesday 5th January
Thursday 6th January
Friday 7th January
Saturday 8th January
Monday 10th January
Tuesday 11th January
Wednesday 12th January
Thursday 13th January
6:30pm
J's J's
Friday 14th January
Saturday 15th January
Monday 17th January
Tuesday 18th January
Wednesday 19th January
Thursday 20th January
6:30pm
J's J's
Friday 21st January
Saturday 22nd January
Sunday 23rd January - Today
Monday 24th January
Tuesday 25th January
Thursday 27th January
6:30pm
J's J's
Friday 28th January
Saturday 29th January
Monday 31st January
Tuesday 1st February
Thursday 3rd February
6:30pm
J's J's
Friday 4th February
Saturday 5th February
Glenys
Hello and welcome to our church. If you are a new visitor, we have a page for you to get to know us and learn more about planning a visit.
Click here to see more.

Planning your Visit

A Warm Hello 

The following information is specifically for those planning a visit, so that you know, beforehand, what to expect on a Sunday morning.

Where and When

We meet at the Church Building (details here) for our Sunday Service starting at 10.30am. 

We hope to start serving refreshments after the service in the next few weeks! It is a great way to meet people, or simply take time to find your bearings. All refreshments are free.

Accessibility: There is wheelchair access, and a sound loop for anyone who needs it. Please let us know on your arrival and they will help you to get set up. There are disabled toilets in the main foyer.

Our Service

The church meets every Sunday at 10:30am for our service. We are currently starting with 15 minutes of sung worship outside. Children remain with their parents or carers as we worship together as family.
Children then go into their groups whilst the remainder of the adult service takes place in the sanctuary.
 
You can expect a warm welcome; great worship; relevant preaching based in the Word of God and a friendly group of people ready to learn more about what it means to be a follower of Jesus.
 
For more information about what happens in the children's work please visit the Children's Ministry page.
 
Come and join us!
 
If you have any questions about our Sunday Services or need to get in touch with us about any other enquiry we will be happy to help. Please Contact Us for more information.


Getting Connected
Small Groups

While Sundays are a great way to meet new people, it is often in smaller gatherings that you can really get to know someone. Being part of one of our small groups allows you to make new friends, share together and support each other. We have a variety of groups that meet throughout the week, some afternoons and some evenings. Check out Small Groups and see if there’s one that you could join, or we can put you in touch with a small group leader who will be more than happy to invite you along to their group.

 
 
Get in touch with us to plan your visit
If you would like to come and visit the church beforehand you are more than welcome! Get in touch and we can arrange a time that suits you.
 
Name:
Telephone:
Email Address:
Comments / Questions or anything you would like to say?

Next, we will contact you by email to say hello and help arrange anything necessary for your visit.